Tags

, ,

I’m so happy to announce that I’ve finally (finally!) got a new fitness class going on that I’ll be teaching starting next week and which will run for 8 weeks! This took quite a bit of time and while I’m a little disappointed it’s only lasting for 8 weeks, I’m hopeful that it’ll be tons of fun, worth the physical exertion and sweat, and give me just enough time to find another locale for my class!

If you’re in the area (Hastings, NY) please feel free to pop-in next week. Classes start May 1st at 9:15 and will run every Wed until June 19. It’s a mix of strength training and flexibility all done in the serene setting that is Hasting’s Yoga Studio.

If you’d like more info just shoot me an email and I can send you the PDF with all the details.

Wish me luck!! 🙂

Yay!

Yay!

